IHCCO 6th General Assembly Report

Dear Friends,

We are pleased to inform you that the IHCCO’s new (6th) term officially began after the annual General Assembly session that was held virtually on July 11th, 2020 in which the new Directors, the Inspector, and the Council of Trustees were elected by the members. The newly-elected and outgoing Directors, Inspector, and Trustees then met up at the Transition Meeting.

In what follows, you can find the list of newly-elected Directors, Inspector, and Trustees:

  • Messrs. Vahid Jamshidi, Mahdi Parvizi, and Amin Kamali as the Council of Trustees (as well as Mr. Amin Esmaeilzadeh who was appointed by the Board of Directors).
  • Ms. Nastaran Karimi as the Inspector.
  • Ms. Ghazaleh Jerban, Messrs. Mohammad Reza Davoudolhosseini, Mohammad Derakhti, Bashir Reza Karimi, and Mohammad Hossein Tekieh as the Board of Directors.